Australian Capital Territory Branch

ACT Branch Newsletter

Second edition 2018Autumn 2016
First edition 2018Summer 2016
Third edition 2017Winter 2015
First edition 2017 

If you're an SHPA member and haven't received our eNews, please ensure your email spam filter is not blocking SHPA emails. 

ACT Branch Facebook

Join your local Branch community online

2018 Committee

The branch arranges events and initiatives for 144 members (as of 1 July 2018).

Mailing Address: SHPA ACT Branch, C/- Pharmacy Department, The Canberra Hospital, PO Box 11 Woden ACT 2606

Chair: Beth Hua
Vice-Chair: Miriam Lawrence
Secretary: Susan Alexander
Treasurer: Louise Rix
CE coordinator: Nathan Kwong
CE team members: Paul Tran and Malwina Pliszczak
Communications: Rebecca Res
Committee member: Regula Woodtli
Board Director: Emily Diprose


Technician observer: Bryan Walker
Intern observer: Michael Nguyen
Intern observer: Hannah Knowles
Intern observer: Lauren Brites
Student observer: Sophie Cherryh
Student observer: Linda Hill



This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading