Queensland Branch

QLD Branch e-news

Please see below for QLD Branch e-news sent to members within the last 2 years. 

If you are an SHPA member and have not received these e-news, please ensure that your email spam filter is not blocking emails from SHPA.

Branch Committee 2017

Mailing Address: SHPA Qld Branch, C/- PO Box 1774, Collingwood, Vic., 3066 
E: qld@shpa.org.au

Chair: Jennie O’Hare
Vice-Chair: Jackie Costello
Secretary: Paul Firman
Treasurer/Membership: Sally Porter
Federal Councillor: Trudy Teasdale
Federal Councillor: Ian Coombes
CE Coordinator: Sean Unwin
CE Coordinator: Sheryn Wang
CE Coordinator: Jess Eglington
Technical Support: James Grant 
Technical Support: Sven Marxen


Newsletter: Peter Coomber
Rural and Remote observer: Michelle Rothwell
Rural and Remote observer: Kim Novak
Technical support : Andy Lo
Technician observer: Pippa Burchnall



This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading