South Australia and Northern Territory Branch

Branch Committee Nominations 

Nominations are now open for the SA/NT Branch Committee. To be considered for committee vacancies, complete the nomination form and return to by 5.00pm Tuesday 3 October. An election shall be held where more nominations are received than vacancies.  


PL Jeffs Early Career Pharmacist Award

If you know a young pharmacists who has made a significant contribution to a hospital pharmacy or workplace in SA or NT, then nominations are now open for the PL Jeffs Early Career Pharmacist Award. The award, which is intended to encourage and recognise early-career pharmacists consists of a plaque and $1000. 

Nominations should be submitted to by 5.00pm Wednesday 5 October. Terms and conditions are avialable in the nomination form


Branch Committee 2017

Mailing Address: SHPA SA/NT Branch, c/- Pharmacy Department, Repatriation General Hospital, Daws Rd, Daw Park SA 5041 

Chair: Annabel Calder
Vice Chair: Kirsty Tait
Secretary: Janet Sluggett
Treasurer: Jen Collins
Federal Councillor: Steve Morris
ECP Workgroup Chair: Lisa Kitto
CE Coordinator: Angela Young
CE Coordinator: Sophie Michell
CE Coordinator: Nashwa Masnoon
CE Coordinator: Mary Condello


Technician observer: Judy Manning
Technician observer: Rebbeca Cato
Technician observer: Tara Clayson-Fisher

Pharmacist Observer: Adaire Prosser

ECP Observer: Kate Jennar
ECP Observer: Nadine Matti

SAPSA Student Observer: Layanne Daou



This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading