Tasmanian Branch

Tas Branch Facebook

Join your local Branch community online

2018 Committee

The branch arranges events and initiatives for 152 members (as of 1 July 2018). 

Mailing Address: SHPA Tas Branch, c/- Royal Hobart Hospital, GPO Box 1061L, Hobart TAS 7001
E: tas@shpa.org.au

Chair: Duncan McKenzie
Vice-chair: Tom Simpson
Secretary: Kelly Beswick
Treasurer: Matt Rundle
CE Coordinator: Michelle Paine and Angus Thompson
CE Hospitality Coordinator: Annalee Graham
Branch Communications Officer: Sophie Woodward
Committee member: Kate Luttrell
Board Director: Peter Fowler


Pharmacist Observer: Lisa Bremner
Technician Observer: Tracey Hayes
Student Observer: Maggie Taylor
Pharmacist (intern) Observer: Caitlan O'Keefe



This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading