Victorian Branch

Vic Branch Members

The branch currently represents 1372 members (19.8% increase on 2016)

Vic Branch Newsletter

October 2017

If you're an SHPA member and haven't received our newsletters, please ensure your email spam filter is not blocking SHPA emails.

William Mercer Young Achiever Award

This award is an encouragement award for Victorian pharmacists under 35 years who have made a particular contribution to their department or hospital pharmacy in Victoria.

Nominations are now closed for 2018.

Fact Sheets

Drugs Poisons and Controlled Substances Regulations 2017

2018 Committee

Mailing Address: SHPA Vic. Branch, PO Box 1774, Collingwood, Vic, 3066

Chair: Marisa Hodgkinson
Vice-Chair: Scott Savage
Secretary: Jane Booth
Treasurer: Tom Chynoweth
Minutes/agenda: James Dwyer
CE Coordinator: Lisa Hui
CE Coordinator: TBC
Student Liaison & General Support: Chloe Bell
Newsletter Editor: Belinda Theobald
Board Director: Michael Dooley


Tehcnician liaison: Lorah HIckman
Rural/regional observer: David Kong
Rural/regional observer: Nicole O'Shea
Rural/regional observer: Lorenna Reynolds
Resident Observer: Brett Anderson
Intern observer: TBC
VPSA observer (Monash: TBC
BAPS observer (LaTrobe): TBC
RAPS observer (RMIT): TBC



This content is private you must Subscribe or Become a Full Member to keep on reading