Western Australia Branch

WA Branch e-news

Please see below for WA Branch e-news sent to members within the last 2 years. 

If you are an SHPA member and have not received these e-news, please ensure that your email spam filter is not blocking emails from SHPA.


Branch Committee 2017

Mailing Address: SHPA WA Branch, GPO Box K814, Perth WA 6842
E: wa@shpa.org.au

Chair: Kerry Fitzsimons
Vice Chair: Brock Delfante
Secretary: Nam-Anh Nguyen
Treasurer: Jeanie Misko
CE Lead Coordinator: Ashleigh Lawrence
CE Coordinator: Vanessa Sinclair
CE Coordinator: Sarah MacKenzie
Membership Co-ordinator & Rural Representative: Meeghan Clay
Communications Officer: Daniel Rocco
Technician Representative: Paula Caird


Intern and Student observers: 

Maddaleine Hunt
Christopher Kleemann
Marcus Femia
Dana Hill (Amy Owen as deputy)