Contact us

Please note the SHPA office is currently closed with staff working remotely. Please direct enquiries to shpa@shpa.org.au or to the relevant SHPA staff member/team.

SHPA team contact

Membership: membership@shpa.org.au
Education and events: events@shpa.org.au
Specialty Practice: specialtypractice@shpa.org.au
Publications: publications@shpa.org.au
Awards: awards@shpa.org.au
 

National Secretariat

Eshpa@shpa.org.au

T: (03) 9486 0177

P: PO Box 1774, Collingwood, Victoria 3066 Australia

Australian Company Number (ACN): 004 553 806
Australian Business Number (ABN): 54 004 553 806

Events

For events enquiries, please contact events@shpa.org.au

Media 

Susie Brown, Media and Communications Advisor: 0437 119 286 (urgent media enquiries only) or sbrown@shpa.org.au, or email shpa@shpa.org.au.