Medicines Management: SHPA national conference

Medicines Management 2020 (MM2020) will be held
Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 November 2020

Experience SHPA’s flagship annual conference in an all-virtual environment.

Over the weekend of 21-22 November 2020, join colleagues, peers and friends from across the country for our inspirational keynote speakers, rigorous scientific program, interactive supporter opportunities, array of prestigious awards as well as a number of exciting – and surprising – ways to networksocialise and celebrate.

View the MM2020 website →

Visit Medicines Management 2019 (MM2019) website

14-16 November 2019, Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Qld


2019 National committee

Led by Chair Natalie Tasker (NSW) and Deputy Chair Duncan McKenzie (Tas), the committee includes prominent pharmacists and technicians Mel Anderson (NSW), Sheridan Briggs (ACT), Margie Butnoris (Qld), Sarah Charles (Vic), Yvette Haselden (Qld), Adam Hort (WA), Kate Luttrell (Tas), Cathy Martin (NSW), Rachael Raleigh (Qld), Josephine To (SA/NT), Daniel Trajkov (Qld), Alan Tuxford (Vic), and Jason Waddell (Qld).

The success of future conferences will be aided by the introduction of two-year terms for committee members, which has also meant an end to the previous rotating model of one host city / host Branch per year.